Doom Explorer does not save the "Advanced" option in Refresh - Forum

Internet DOOM Utilities
Main | Doom Explorer does not save the "Advanced" option in Refresh - Forum | Registration | Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » IDE discussion and other.. » Bugs, remarks » Doom Explorer does not save the "Advanced" option in Refresh
Doom Explorer does not save the "Advanced" option in Refresh
DevilHunterDate: Friday, 2015-10-09, 10:00 | Message # 1
Lieutenant
Group: Users
Messages: 50
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Just as the thread title says... It's not really a bug, just personal pref.
 
bondDate: Saturday, 2015-10-10, 04:11 | Message # 2
Admin
Group: Administrators
Messages: 148
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
what do you mean?
for me all advanced refresh options are saved and restored quite well
some parameters can be changed by program though, for example "Refresh waiting" is rounded to 100
 
DevilHunterDate: Monday, 2015-10-12, 20:10 | Message # 3
Lieutenant
Group: Users
Messages: 50
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Opps, I meant the Print Statistics thing, like seen below...

http://devilhunter.rfc1337.net/screenshots/Games/DoomExplorer/DisThingy.PNG

I click on apply, and it sticks there, but soon as I close Doom Explorer, and reopen it, its unchecked again.

(would be nice to allow the img code but whateva.. just another inconvenience...)
 
bondDate: Tuesday, 2015-10-13, 01:32 | Message # 4
Admin
Group: Administrators
Messages: 148
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Print Statistics - yeah, doesnt save (in IDE - too)
its debug feature, why to turn it on permanently?
 
Forum » IDE discussion and other.. » Bugs, remarks » Doom Explorer does not save the "Advanced" option in Refresh
Page 1 of 11
Search:

bond © 2001-2016 Powered by uCoz