|Flame-Skull||Date: Tuesday, 2016-11-15, 20:08 | Message # 1|
|Why is "Reset Settings When Changing Gametype" and option? That's about the most asinine decisions I've ever seen. Instead of that, how about this:|
Keep settings when changing gametypes
and if you want a clean slate, how about there be a "Reset Settings" button somewhere in the Start Server tab?
PS: Thank you for wasting two and a half hours of my time by making one of the most ludicrous decisions ever.